Heritage and Character New Zealand Portfolio

The following list contains links to a number of accommodation providers, all of whom are established members of Heritage and Character New Zealand Portfolio. We hope you find these of use in your travels around New Zealand:

North Island Inns

Bay of Islands, Northland & Matakana

Bed of Roses, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands                      www.bedofroses.co.nz

Titore Lodge, Russell, Bay of Islands                        www.attitorelodge.com

Waipoua Lodge, Kauri Coast, Northland                   www.waipoualodge.co.nz                                                                                                          

Auckland City & Region

Bronte At Prospect Hill, Howick, Auckland                www.prospecthill.co.nz

Coromandel, Tauranga & Bay of Islands

Villa Toscana, Whitianga                                            www.villatoscana..co.nz

Rotorua, Taupo, Turangi & Tongariro National Park

The Lake House, Rotorua                                           www.thelakehouse.co.nz

Wharewaka Lodge, Taupo                                          www.wharewakalodge.co.nz

New Plymouth, Taranaki & Wanganui

Tairoa Lodge & Cottage, Hawera                                www.tairoa-lodge.co.nz

Napier, Gisborne & Hawkes Bay

Endsleigh Cottages, Havelock North                          www.endsleighcottages.co.nz

Hillington, Havelock North                                          www.hillington.co.nz

Wellington, Wairarapa & Kapiti

The Summit Lodge, Gladstone, Wairarapa                 www.summitlodge.co.nz

Briarwood, Greytown, South Wairarapa                     www.briarwood.biz

South Island Inns

Marlborough, Blenheim & Kaikoura

McCormick House, Picton                                            www.mccormickhouse.co.nz

The Peppertree, Blenheim                                           www.thepeppertree.co.nz

Old Saint Mary's Convent, Blenheim                           www.convent.co.nz

Miharotia House, Kaikoura                                          www.miharotia.co.nz

Fyffe Country Lodge, Kaikoura                                    www.fyffecountrylodge.com

Nelson

Muritai Manor, Nelson                                                 www.muritaimanor.co.nz

Shelbourne Villa, Nelson                                             www.shelbournevilla.co.nz

Wairepo House, Mariri, Nelson                                    www.wairepohouse.co.nz

Christchurch

Clearview Lodge, Harewood, Christchurch                www.clearviewlodge.com

Ballymoney Farmstay& Garden, Christchurch           www.balleymoney.co.nz

Taurikura Lodge, Motukarara, Christchurch              www. taurikuralodge.com

Stuart Manor, Templeton, Christchurch                     www.stuartmanor.co.nz

Stoneleigh Lodge, Ohoka, North Canterbury             www.stoneleighlodge.co.nz

Mt Cook & Twizel

Matuka Lodge, Twizel                                                 www.matukalodge.co.nz

Hokitika & Franz Josef

Awatuna Homestead, Awatuna, Hokitika                   www.awatunahomestead.co.nz

Rimu Lodge,Rimu, Hokitika                                         www.rimulodge.co.nz

Holly Homestead, Franz Josef Glacier                         www.hollyhomestead.co.nz

Queenstown, Wanaka & Te Anau

Five Rivers Retreat, Lumsden, Southland                   www.fiveriversretreat.co.nz

Dunluce B & B, Te Anau, Fiordland                              www.dunluce-fiordland.co.nz


Oamaru, Dunedin, The Catlins, Invercargill & Stewart Island

Pen-Y-Bryn Lodge, Oamaru                                         www.penybryn.co.nz

Fletcher Lodge, Dunedin                                              www.fletcherlodge.co.nz

Nisbet Cottage, Dunedin                                              www.natureguidesotago.co.nz

Highland Peaks, Dunedin                                             www.highlandpeaks.com

Safari Lodge, Invercargill                                            www.safarilodge.co.nz

Sails Ashore, Stewart Island                                       www.sailsashore.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for a Currency Calculator
Luxury bed and breakfasts (B&B) & exquisite hospitality throughout New Zealand (NZ)